Organisers

General Chair

Pete Edwards University of Aberdeen - dot.rural Hub
chair@de2012.org

Programme Co-Chair

Chris Greenhalgh University of Nottingham - Horizon Hub & MRL
pc_chair@de2012.org

 

 

Programme Co-Chair

Mark Sandler Queen Mary, University of London - Centre for Doctoral Training in Media and Arts Technology
pc_chair@de2012.org

Doctoral Training Centres Chair

Alison Noble University of Oxford, Centre for Doctoral Training in Healthcare Innovation
dtc@de2012.org

Workshop Chair

Muttukrishnan Rajarajan City University - TRUMP UK-India & Creativity Greenhouse: SeRTES Projects
workshops@de2012.org

Demo Chair

Timothy Norman University of Aberdeen - dot.rural Hub
demo@de2012.org

Local Arrangements

Nikki Pearce University of Aberdeen
local@de2012.org

Publicity

Jennifer Holden University of Aberdeen - dot.rural Hub
publicity@de2012.org

Webmaster

Henry Jurkus University of Aberdeen - dot.rural Hub
webmaster@de2012.org